Made of Honor. Like you didn’t see that coming. Iron Man will have to wait.

If it’s 4 to 1 in Atlanta (and it’s not – I lived there) then it had to be 1 to 100 in that theater. The estrogen levels were so high I think I may be ovulating right now.

But, the movie was OK. I laughed a few times. By myself. Apparently my humor is not the same as female humor.

I did, however, get to spend a wonderful evening with my wife – kid-free. Dinner was great – Grillsmith. I think that was the testosterone fix before the estrogen bath.

If you’re not spending alone time with your spouse once a month, or at least every-other, why not? If you don’t do it now, you will have grown apart by the time the kids are gone. MAKE the time now.(notice I didn’t say take) Your marriage will be better for it, and so will your kids.

Well, gotta go. Gotta pick up the kids.

