Do you have friends? I don’t know if I do or not, but I do know one thing: People send people to my blog from their blog. <head scratching, re-read, re-re-read>

OK, got it now? Anyway, people are sending me traffic. Either from their blogroll or from linking to me in a post (my favorite way). That being said, I wanted to give a shout-out to those who gave me a shout-out. Here’s the top 5 from May:

Timm Collins. My pastor & my friend. What else can I say.

Stephen Travis Thompson. He’s Steven Curtis Chapman’s twin. Same mom, different dads. That explains the last names. Travis is the man responsible for me blogging. Blame it on him. He’s a great guy and a great influence.

Emily MontsDeOca. Programming director at RPC. Insanely talented. Loves surprises and being around multitudes of people.

Mike MontsDeOca. Emily’s hubby. Crazy on the guitar. Not a bad cook, either, from what I hear.

Tabby Bottoms. Tabby was the sleeper last month. Didn’t expect to see her that far up on my referrers. She and her husband Tim used to attend RPC. Now she’s on staff at Bell Shoals. They’re both cool people, and we miss them. BSBC is lucky to have them. Not to mention her name sounds like a town Spongebob Squarepants would live in.

Do me a favor. Check these guys out and tell ’em I sent you.

Don’t see your name on this list? Then get to link’in.

Thanks.

