My son, Joshua, has turned into a bit of a fashion rebel. It started a few months ago when he started popping his collar. (that would be turning it up, Elvis-style, for those less cool than I) I don’t know where he got this from, since I only tried it twice before I received a citation from the cool police. And, if you turn them back down, he will revolt and pop them again.

Well, that phase has passed right now, as he is on a new trend. One that I haven’t seen for as long as I can remember (which is about 12 minutes). Now Josh is wearing two different shoes. This is what he wore last week:

 

A note: Josh’s fashion sense changes quickly. It’s very possible that by the time this posts the concept of wearing two different shoes will be stale. He may have moved on, leaving the rest of us to either catch up or scratch our heads.

