Friday! Yay! I love Friday. Especially when I don’t have to work. Here’s five randoms for Friday.

1) Having dinner at a sushi restaurant tonight with some friends. I’m excited. I love sushi, Ginny doesn’t.

2) I’m loving the Olympics. Josh is with me on this. Ginny started coming on board last night with the womens 200M breaststroke when Rebeccah Soni dominated.

3) Bacon is the best food ever. The kids and I ate 4 eggs and a package of bacon for breakfast. If I were Jewish, I’d be in trouble.

4) Josh starts kindergarten on Monday. That means no more hanging out on my Fridays off. Bummer. That leaves more time for Riley, though.

4.5) Riley informed me last night that she wanted to play football. I think that’s awesome.

5) I have a HUGE announcement in the near future, but that’s all I can say for right now.

That’s it for me. Happy Friday.

