Today’s PPT is dedicated to my lovely wife, Ginny.

Eight years ago today, Ginny and I were married. It was the best thing to ever happen in my life. Seriously, I married over my head. Way over my head. <insert short joke here> When I met her nine years ago, I knew I didn’t have a chance, but I pursued her anyway. And I’m glad I did.

Ginny has the largest heart of anyone I know. Larger than Michael Phelps’, whose genetically engineered heart pumps twice as much blood as a real human’s heart. She cares so much for other people and for animals, and will go out of her way to help them.

She is also the most supportive wife ever. She puts up with me, for one thing. Also, she put me through my last year of college, and put her career on hold to raise our children.

Did I mention that she keeps the cleanest house in the state, possibly the nation? Or that she is strong and independent? I firmly believe that she could make it without me, but I could never make it without her.

Here’s to my wife, and to the best eight years of my life. I love you, Ginny.

