It’s been a while since I did a Friday Five, so I thought I’d catch you up on what’s been going on.

  • I had a few rants to post. Mainly about Geraldo, digital converters and people with ear hair. In the interest of trying to keep my site upbeat and positive, I scrapped those drafts. Maybe I’ll send them over to Scottie.
  • Big Shirley sent me a funny cartoon about peeing to go along with this post and this post. Unfortunately it was R-rated. And she sent it to me at work. I may get fired.
  • We have a Leadership Forum scheduled tomorrow at RPC. I get to lead a portion of the discussion. Be afraid.
  • I tried Bacon Salton popcorn and it was just as good as I expected it to be. Stay tuned for more foods to be baconized.
  • Everybody at work has a bad attitude today. Don’t they know it’s Friday? Come on, people.

That’s it for me. Happy Friday.

