Mr_T.jpg image by meggers-05

I’m a bit of a prankster. Many of you will find that hard to believe. OK, no you won’t.

Anyways, I don’t really get in to April Fool’s Day. You see, when I prank someone, I want it to be a surprise. Scheduling a day to play a joke on someone is like the dentist showing up at random to pull a tooth. It’s just backwards.

That being said, the best April Fools joke I ever played was on my dad. I was about 16 and I called him to say I got a girl pregnant. (This was totally NOT true, since I had barely seen a boobie at this point. It may have even been an elbow.) Dad was cool about it, though. He told me to calm down, that everything would be OK. Then I told him it was a joke and he said some not-nice words to me.

What’s the best April Fool’s joke you ever played?

