Good morning, world! Happy Thursday. Here’s a few random things in my head right now:

  • Joshua is learning that being a stunt man is hard work. That is evident by the four large bandages covering what used to be skin.
  • KFC chocolate cake is unbelievably good. But their chickens seem to have shrunk. Perhaps I have grown.
  • Is it just me, or is every hitman an undercover cop? If I ever need to whack somebody, I’m doing it myself. Right after I become an undercover cop.
  • My wifestarted blogging. The world will officially end tomorrow. So hurry up and check it out.
  • I want a flats boat. I’m buying an AC instead. Seems fair.
  • While eating boiled peanuts, I lost one. I found it when it rolled down my leg while at the urinal. Let’s just say it’s a good thing I was at the urinal.

What’s going on in your head right now?